About Us

Founded in 2007

Dynamic Energy is a full service solar solutions provider that brings together the technical and financial expertise needed to design, finance, build, and maintain solar, energy storage, and EV charging projects for commercial, institutional, and utility customers. Partnering with Dynamic Energy means you’ll get reliable turnkey service while also lowering energy costs, improving your cash flow, and achieving your company’s sustainability and financial goals.  

Our Mission

Dynamic Energy strives to be the leading full-service provider of solar energy solutions to commercial and institutional customers by delivering energy projects that meet clients’ economic goals. This is achieved through accurate financial advisory services, superior design and construction, and unerring post-construction services – underpinned by our strong company values.


Total Number Of Projects


Rooftop Projects


Ground Mount Projects


Leadership Team

Combining Experience & Creativity To Deliver Renewable Energy Solutions


John Conley

President and CEO


John Motta

Chief Development Officer

oliver thumbnail

Oliver Davis



Tony Orr

General Counsel

Headshot (4)

Ziggy Ruiz

VP of Preconstruction & EPC Project Development


Tim Carr

Senior Vice President Business Development


Jessica Nee

Vice President of Business Development

Copy of Copy of Profile Photos (1)

Michelle Olson-Moran  

VP of Business Development

Copy of Profile Photos

Sarah Hill

Vice President, Business Development

Headshot (1)

Anna Kaelin

Director of Development and Community Affairs

Thumbnail (33)

Kristin Engstrom

Director of Marketing

oliver thumbnail (6)

Andy Matson

Senior Director, Project Finance Dispositions

Headshot (13)

Nichole Coulter

Sr. VP of Permitting and Development Execution

thumbnail (19)

Bill Gifford

Senior Director of Origination & Revenue Operations

thumbnail (15)

Krysta Cunningham

Director of Procurement


Kevin Klein

Senior Director of HSQE

thumbnail (25)

Tomas Mendez

Director of Engineering

thumbnail (27)

Brandon Kelley

Director of Systems


Pat Hastings

Senior Vice President, Project Engineering & Delivery

Untitled design (13)

Joe Hays


Thumbnail (38)

Mary Dove

Solar Paralegal

Thumbnail (36)

Laura Van Hyfte

Commercial Solar Counsel

Thumbnail (42)

Stephen Venzie

Assistant General Counsel and Director of Construction Risk Management


Joshua Suter

Senior Counsel


Daniel Masessa

Account Manager

Copy of Headshot

Ryan Geller

Business Development Representative

Headshot (7)

Ryan Elko

Account Manager

thumbnail (17)

Elijah Broms

Business Development Representative

Thumbnail (39)

Josh Cornelius

Business Development Representative

Headshot (14)

Tyler Wyeth

Business Development Manager

thumbnail (1)

Justin Elko

Account Manager

Headshot (15)

Mackenzie Davis

Revenue Operations Coordinator

Headshot (13)

Kennedy Warnken

Marketing Manager

Headshot (12)

Thea Dekker

Associate Marketing Manager

Headshot (1)

Jack Little

Energy Storage Analyst

Headshot (11)

Chris Palacios

Financial Analyst

oliver thumbnail (2)

Eli Shandelman

Senior Energy Storage Analyst

Headshot (2)

Natasha Zaman

Financial Analyst

Headshot (4)

Jake Greenblatt

Policy Analyst


Hannah Snyder

Manager, Analyst Operations

Untitled design (10)

Braden Salvati

Manager, Market Development

Headshot (14)

Ryan Hoag

Senior Director of Development, Origination

Untitled design (2)

Ben Gregory

Senior Director, Early-Stage Development

meghan (1)

Ian Griffiths

Land Development Manager

Thumbnail (37)

Randy Merry

Land Development Manager

Headshot (8)

Christian Inzunza

Director of Permitting & Development Execution - West

thumbnail (30)

Jay Ivie

Land Development Manager

Thumbnail (32)

Paul Denner

Land Development Manager

Thumbnail (45)

Bobby Teh

Interconnection Manager

thumbnail (8)

Adam Griffiths

Land Development Manager

Headshot (5)

Sare Goitom

Interconnection Manager

thumbnail (11)

Evan Geller

Land Development Manager

thumbnail (7)

Matt McDevitt

Project Development Analyst

Thumbnail (35)

Gulafroz Dailey

Data Engineer

Profile Photos (1)

Alex Garand

GIS Analyst

thumbnail (21)

Matt St. Germain

GIS Analyst

thumbnail (18)

Olivia Ferrara

Project Development Analyst

thumbnail (5)

Aaron Schwartz

Project Development Analyst

thumbnail (9)

Jen Blischok

Administrative Associate

Copy of Copy of Profile Photos

Neal Brewster

Director of Project and Construction Management

Thumbnail (44)

Manny Criado

Senior Construction Manager

Headshot (6)

Andrew Consales

Preconstruction Project Manager

Headshot (11)

Nathan Holt

Early Stage Senior Project Manager

Headshot (7)

Amanda Rivera

Operations Manager

oliver thumbnail (3)

Sachin Narayan Jagadish

C&I Electrical Design Engineer

Headshot (2)

Adam Baaten

Lead EPC Estimator

thumbnail (4)

Craig DeSantis

QA/QC Manager

Profile Photos

Ryan Turnbull

Senior Project Manager


Contact us